Big Quilter’s Feet

I found my next pair of shoes.   These cuties are made of reclaimed rice bags.  Don’t you think these are the perfect quilter’s shoes?!  They’re Keen Harvest Mary Janes, and are available all over the internet.

keenharvestmaryjane

Unless you wear a size 10 like me.  Can’t seem to find a single pair anywhere.

* Sniff!* Could somebody please hand me a tissue?

5 Responses to “Big Quilter’s Feet”

  1. Cindy Says:

    I’m not a quilter, but I want some, too!!

  2. Rita Says:

    awesome shoes! I share your quilt shoe envy!

  3. Liz Says:

    welcome to my BIG FOOT world…..its hard to gind size 10 shoes! I love those shoes! When I get rich and famous I will have a few pairs! (mauh) Liz

  4. Leslie Says:

    i love these…i saw them a few weeks ago and thought that they were to die for…and then i got looking and realized they were perfect for my quilting self…they look like a beautiful patchwork quilt

  5. anne Says:

    You can buy them on amazon.com now.

Leave a Reply

