Amy Envy

I’m having a bout of Amy envy today.  So many wonderful designers and bloggers named Amy.   I love my own name and all, but some days I think I couldn’t help but be more productive my mother had just named me Amy.

These are a few of my favorite Amys (Amies? Amyn? Amae?)

Mrs. Amy Schmenkman The Mrs. Schmenkman to my Mrs. Schmenkman.

Park City Amy Whipping up new projects snip-snap!

Amy Butler Always makes me proud to be a Midwest Modern Girl!

Amy Bradley Life is always better with a smile.

Amy Schimler Love her designs!

Amy Karol Angry Chicken is always good for inspiring new projects.

I know there are many more of you out there, Amy.   Stand up and be proud.  Or if you have any other favored Amys, let me know–I’m trying to collect the whole set.

4 Responses to “Amy Envy”

  1. Amy @ parkcitygirl Says:

    Aren’t you sweet! I love my name, but sometimes feel there’s too many Amy’s 🙂 I have a link to blogging Amy’s on my sidebar – there’s a slew there!

  2. fabricpile Says:

    I knew there was another collector out there! 🙂

  3. amy Says:

    We can always blame our mothers for too many Amys.

  4. Amy Says:

    Yay for Amy’s!

Leave a Reply

