Witness the Birth of a Quilter

Zingarella has finally decided that she wants to help me make a quilt. So I picked some leftovers from a project which I have yet to complete. But if I haven’t completed the first quilt, can I truly call these leftovers? Oh, the philosophical quandries of the quilter!

zingarellaquilt.jpg

With Betty running at 1/2 speed, they set out on their new journey.

emmabetty.jpg

Now we have an excuse to bring Betty with us to the library where I can listen to her purr while I work (and not listen to so much “When are we leaving?” from my little Gypsy girl.)

2 Responses to “Witness the Birth of a Quilter”

  1. Candy Schultz Says:

    Zingerella?

  2. Anastasia Says:

    Zingarella–“Little Gypsy Girl”

Leave a Reply

